top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSiraje Kifamunyanja

This is the law crime.

This is the law crime. The government give the big companies power to abuse people from law. E.g. when I was talking to Telstra, I was complaining about a bill which cost $328. I received another which cost $556.64. When I first spoke to them, they told me to only pay $88. They was no invoice. Again they told me me to pay $166.64 at the post office with no invoice. I called them to tell them it was a mistake and they sent another invoice to pay $139.20. They have to change this invoice. They have to send another invoice when the price is revised. This is the power the government gives them to abuse people. When they did mistake to you they have to charge a fine and this is wrong. When they make mistake they dont make you pay fine. E.g. first time they take my money they take my data off and I go and top up $60. After 3 hours they take my data off. They give me 10gb and after the second recharge they take away all the data and when I spoke with them they gave 8gb and they come back and they take again. I recharge again and they take again. They not give me any fine they did to me. Another day they change from prepaid to postpaid plan. When I speak to them they take too long to solve the problem. Community life is data. You see they cause community problems and they hang themselves. Life is data and to have communication you must have data and if no data no communication you hang yourself. Human rights and international justice they looking war crime but not law crimes. And law crimes cause lot of problems. They kill lot of people in police zones. These law crimes cause lot of problems. Example; they need rights they don't have guns. They bring war crimes. International human rights . Lot of women and children die because of law crimes. Women go missing because of law crimes . Telstra when I talk to them I ask for 25gb and they told shut your phone and we change your plan. I shut my phone and they change my plan. I was thinking this change will help me but it didn't. They reduced my data from 25 GB to 18gb and this plan I pay $28 and now they want me pay to $138. You see they put my money up. This is the power the government give them to abuse community. This is the responsibility of government human rights and international justice. This is the same as war crime. All the money I pay I dont have invoice they can send me another any time to pay invoice. This is economic and income crime.

Brothers and sisters dont trust the service data they give you data, and then they take it away. They charge you for more data than you actually use. Example, I use 10 GB every month. So on my new phone they give me 25 GB I was happy because I have more GB but I'm not going to finish these GB. They send me a bill for $128 dollars a month, I paid that. After 2 weeks they send me a bill for over $328.33 dollars. I went to the Telstra store and ask about it and they look it up, they tell me I'm using 45 GB. I charge 10 GB every month for my old phone, they give me 25 GB on new phone how did I use 45 GB. They are charging me for data I never used so I tell them I will not pay. They tell me to wait and they'll call me. They called me, say they changed my plan, this phone dont use internet, plan is to not charge me for internet data. She told me to pay $88 dollars I go and do that and explain the situation. After this, I get a bill for $556.64 I go to them again, i was told $88 dollars would cover my internet usage. So I lodge another complaint, they put me in contact with someone else to discuss it. He calls me and tells me to pay $166.64 and they wont charge me for service data. Promised they wont charge me large amounts again. Another 2 weeks another bill, this time 170. I talk to them again they say I have to pay this money. Another bill comes in for 154.20. I ask them why are they charging me and not giving me service data. Plan is only supposed to be 128, and they charge me more. This is a responsibility of the government to know how they charge people data and service. Lot of people they commit suicide and the government dont know why, this is why. People are charged to much money and dont have the money to pay it. They get distressed , they become upset. Government always talk about people hanging themselves but dont look at the real issue. Government need to stop these phone plans to make people feel safe. They need to learn how to manage money and get these bills right. How do you think these young people feel when they are charged 500 dollars but do not know why. This is my petition to government to start dealing with this issue. Every country has this problem, government responsibility is to make people safe instead they use power to rob people. They control the data. Data is not like electricity data is not like petrol. These things you manage yourself, you choose how much you spend. They dont care about service they only care about robbing you. Government heed to take responsibility to solve this problem. I was charted 60 dollars every month for 10 GB, when I tell them I will start a petition they start taking data off. My phone is not working I ask them why. I charge again, after only 3 hours data all gone. I call them ask them why they take my data off. I try again same thing happens. They tell me they will return 80 GB, I ask why if they also bill me for 10 and take my data. 1 weeks later they take the data again. Happens again. 1 month they take three times data, they take 180 dollars and my data. They keep billing me more but dobt give me data. If the government wont solve this problem who will? Who will make people safe? Young people are especially vulnerable. Everyone needs a phone, life communication is the data. They dont care about people. Yesterday when I talked with telstra, I had data on my phone. I charged it last week to the day and they took all my data, I charged again yesterday after 2 hours all my data was gone again. What should I do? 📷♥rights are very important, and when we all have rights everything will be ok. to have nice life. Yesterday when I talked with telecaster, I had data on my phone. I charged it last week to the day and they took all my data, I charged again yesterday after 2 hours all my data was gone again. What should I do?

I escaped life When i got out of prison, I started to travel. When i travel ed, i found someone and he told me don't greet or look at someone and that it was illegal. I asked him whether it was a true story, and he said that he was saying the truth. I asked him how can live life without looking. I also asked him how i can shop without looking. He told me that he was giving me information like a friend, so that i could understand and save my life. He said that if i wanted to look at women i would get in trouble. This time i began to remember about my time in prison. I remembered when a officer walked around, you had to stand up without looking at him, these were the rules. Sometimes they stopped people from talking, even if you were sick you couldn't make noise. I started to know that the rules in prison and outside weren't different. One day i was walking on the street, i found out that the police had caught someone who had known me. This police came and told me not to look at that guy. I told the police that i looked at him, and that when they caught him they didn't put a mask on his face so that he didn't look at him. The police looked at me and started to laugh. This was the time i changed the way i looked at things.I liked swimming, I stopped watching swimming.

I stopped watching swimming with my eyes and turned back. Life began being hard to me, and i began asking myself why i was born with eyes. My dreams began to fail, and i started to remember where i was coming from.

Where i came from, i was free to watch and touch each other. This time my dreams didn't fail, it had been working. My dreams brought me to get a lot of different friends. She was not my girlfriend or partner, she was just a friend who i could talk to if i had problems. I had gotten a lot of friends like her, but i do not want to put pictures of them. I had gotten a lot of friends like who were like girl friends, but i couldn't put photos of them, because i respect them. They might have a boyfriend or be married and i dont want to ruin that. I had a lot of men friends. You can be friends with a man but not have any photos, but women always want to take photos if they are happy with you.

My dreams to fail, i had thought that it was me alone. When i went to understand other people, i found out that we all fail our dreams. One day i had been walking in the street, I was walking back towards the police man. He passed a woman, and turned his head to look at the woman. He turned 2 times to look at the woman,and i told him not to watch. He gave me a thumbs up, and told me that men had to watch a little bit. I had known that he had eyes like everyone but i wanted to make him funny because i wanted to show him that he was like me. This was the time that i figured that police weren't free. When i changed accommodation, I found that one of my neighbor in the laundry. We greeted each other, and she asked me whether i had a family. I said no. Three weeks later she asked me again weather i needed to be married, and i said yes. She asked me the age i wanted, and i told her i didn't know the age. She had been dreaming, and she started cleaning my house and taking care of my laundry. She had been scared to tell me directly what she wanted. She thought that if she told me i would call police, She started to use tricks only, so that i could talk. I had known what she wanted but was also scared of the police. Another day she called me, she was wearing clothes without the button, she told me to close her buttons. She wanted me to watch her swimming. I closed her buttons, she was good at swimming, and i decided to close my eyes.

Another one of my neighbours, a lot of times she met me in the lift, she told me her daughter had seen me in the city. Whenever i met her daughter she would say that her mother had seen me in the lift. I start to talk about why they always talked about me, and i had known that they had dreamed together. I couldn't talk because the police closed my mouth. These two ladies died and another one i never saw again. They had dreamt about swimming. They wanted to be cared for. I was very happy to take care of them. The problem was the police, they failed dream and so did.

My darlings are in the cemetery, and i know that they find the police and they blame them about why they had put laws against talking or touching. There, the police dint have any power. I wait for my time, so that i could find them there to funeral. We’ll help each other, because there rent many rules about not touching or talking together. We’ll blame the police and jealous people who bring the rules. This all my friends, my dreams have failed. I get one dream only.

These are the rules that bring problems, people to fail dream and to make each other business

This woman called me at night, and i asked her who she was. After i asked her who she was she told me that she had called the wrong phone. She called me again on ♧♧ another line, and every time i asked her who she was she said that it was a mistake. For the next two weeks this is what happened most days. Sometimes she would tell me her name, but i had never heard of her. She started sending me blank messages and also called me. I asked her to stop sending me blank messages. She kept calling me and sending me blank messages, i told her that i liked her blank messages. She sent me a text I sent her a message telling her that if she wanted to tell me something important or needed help, to arrange a meeting. I just wanted to know what she needed from me. I wanted to know if she wanted to charge me a case that i harassed her. I also wanted to know if she had liked me, but was afraid to tell me because she was afraid that i would charge her for harassment. She sent me another blank message

When she sent me this message it had been at night. I also sent her a message 0 . after 5 in the morning, she called me. She blamed me why i had me at night. I told her that she had called me at night, and i had answered her. She told me that if she hadn't called me at night, i wouldn't had called her back. She told me that she would call the police for me. I thanked her, and said that if she wanted to call the emergency she could. I told her that i had all the messages and call logs about her and that i hadn't removed them. She told me not to call her again, and that if i was to call her again she would call 000. She hanged up the phone.

I was happy because i wanted to know what she had wanted from me. And know i knew what she wanted from me.

She didn't have experience, her experience wasn't enough. She had wanted to make me business only, so that i could get in trouble. If she had loved me and wanted me, she wouldn't had enough experience. If she had grown up in a country which didn't have harassment laws, she would had experience, but she couldn't get experience in this country. She didn't have the experience to start a conversation with someone, she lost communication quickly. When she saw 0 she understood that i thought she was a 0. She lost communication quickly. If she had had experience she would have made an appointment with me to meet up and talk to her. If we had met together, she would have gotten what she wanted from me. These laws bring people not to meet or talk together, it only teaches people bad behavior only. I have found a lot of people like her. An example back from when i escape life.

Back where i came from, it was a free country. You could talk and learn from each other. To make each other business wasn't easy. This photo i show wasn't with any of my girl friends. They had been my friends that i could to to about anything, and trade from our businesses. Sometimes you could find someone who didn't have experience with business, and you could give them information. People who are jealous and dont like to see people talking, and put these . These laws bring everyone not to be safe, whether its politicians, and normal people. Again they cause more problems to women. A lot of women in countries that have these rules are killed or raped. To put them to prison wont solve the problem, to make women safe. People being together and understanding the differences between bad and good, will reduce the problem. I have five daughters, four sons, 4 granddaughters, and 1 grandson. I feel pain for them, because they all wont feel safe. I also feel pain for you dears and your grandchildren, because they dont have any experience with communication and conversation. Politicians and everyone, we need to sit together and solve these problems to make people safe.

Of all the countries that i have been to, the ones with these laws are the ones that have the most cases about women being raped then killed. The countries that dont have the rules, they have cases about rape but not killing. Sometimes they become friends and become family. A lot of people have been like this. ( dreaming this is tornado )

when I was a young boy (7 years old), I would take my goats into the bush to find food for them to eat. One day, 6 refugees came to me & asked me:" Could you please help us with some food." When I gave them the food, they gave me Rwandan money. This was the first time that I saw Rwandan money. I did not know how to change the money. I decided to find the food for them for free. I went to my Uncle's farm and to a neighbour's farm to get food and I gave it to the refugees who took it and cooked it over a fire in the bush. I gave them back their Rwandan money.. On my way back home, I remembered that my grandfather told me not to take food from any farm. He told me that it was not good to do this. I decide to tell him what I did. I told him that I was helping 6 refugees who gave me money to get them some food. I took food from the farms of my uncle & a neighbour and I gave it to the refugees. And I gave them back their money. My grandfather told me to go to the refugees and bring them home to his house. He said he would cook for them and they could sleep at his house. When I went to find the refugees, they had gone. I returned to my grandfather and told him that they were not there. My father's mother told me that what I did was good. But she also said, "Don't do this again. If you find any more refugees, bring them home and we will look after them. You don't know the future. One day, you might be a refugee like them. I thought she was talking bullshit. When I became a refugee, I remembered this story she told me. I was just like them, looking for food and I was crying.

I tell my story so that you can understand more that we should give women rights. When we do not give them rights, we don't have rights. please open your facebook and search my name siraje kifamunyanja or tweeter sirajekifa and sign for petition. If you like this page go on my facebook profile and sign again and don't forget to share the contact with your friends so they can...

Parents, we have to be together to fight about the rights of our daughters. No parent wants their daughter to grow up and work as a prostitute. At the same time, no parents want their children to get raped. I’m happy to see that a lot of politicians are parents. In my country some of them have 1 or more daughters. With this in mind, they have to support me. It is a shame to see that politician with sisters, and daughters are against me and what I’m doing. They are against me, and they don’t want their children or sisters to get rights.

The people doing this job are suffering, and are not doing it because they are happy. We have to feel their pain. In my experience i have never seen a woman with a Masters degree in Prostitution. I also have never seen a TAFE that trained women to be prostitutes. I have never seen anyone called to be a prostitute for work experience.

I feel pain because of a lot of of parents with children, who don’t want to side with me and go against this. Some think that the people doing this don’t have masters degree or any education.Some think that the people doing this job come from poor families. In my mind they are only thinking about themselves, and are not thinking of what could happen in the future, if their daughters become prostitutes. If you travel across the world, you will find that some who do this job have masters degree, and some come from a rich family or a politician family. You’ll find that some of the people are rich, but were poor before they were prostitutes.

My example of this is of all of the rich families in my country who used to be refugees. A lot of royalty families were once refugees. Go ask King Mutebe, and what job he or his family did when he was a refugee. This will give you experience that anything and anyone can do this job. If the King had had a good job and life when he was a refugee, he would have never thought of going back and becoming king. A bad life had bought him to forget what his fathers story, when his father was killed while he had been on the throne.

Make an inquiry on all refugees, and look for what job they had been doing. Ask them where they had come from, and you’ll find that some of them came from rich and powerful families. You will start to understand that rights for everyone is important. We aren’t allowed to abuse these women who do this job, to want income from them. They have to be free and take care of themselves. The politicians are not allowed to tax them or make them pay for license. If any parent thinks is a good job, they need to send their children to do this job for work experience.

When I was a teenager I saw that the government in my country when people asked about their rights they punished them and tortured them and put them in prison. They never solved the problem and the refugees run away, and they started to look for revenge. They revenge on their families and their own people. A father don´t want their to kids to mistakes. But politicians repeat the mistakes, forgetting people rights and affecting their families. Ida min, their family and supporters are now refugees. Some are homeless and without a job, some opt for prostitution, and some just find underpaid jobs. Saddam, is your family, and your supporters? Do you think they had a good life? Thinking about Gaddafi, did their supporters and family have good life? They are in prison and without option to go outside. And won´t be easy for them to be free. Politician please support my petition. In the future, by signing the petition you will save your family, to this problem we have seen repeating over again. Also you will avoid more revenge and further refugees, and to stay at your position.

Before I started campaigning about women rights I voted and would send my votes through post office and they would be delivered. but now that some are not happy, I posted my votes and were not delivered. now all am told is that I didn't vote. this means it wast dismissed.

I don't blame the person who wrote me the letter because the rules give power to torture other through government rules. People who don't be blamed for what they did. They use psychological torture through rules.

Someone who misplaced it used psychological torture to torture me financially. most financial tortures are financially. the worst torture is financially which is worse than being poisoned. wants ro distress you and destroy or kill yourself not to be blamed for torturing you. because he knows the person's happiness is finance..

That is a persons right to be tortured. if they want to vote they should and if they don't want to they shouldn't. they do it to torture us but they to are tortured. it tortures the police, soldiers and the leader. they use it to torture the leader to destroy his family as well. that minister is abusing president.

Then you find the wife blaming husband having affair with the leader. then everyone wears it and it destroys them. If they have children won't have the right to teach children. the children won't be able to trust parents since they do it as well in office. when the leader goes home only to find the wife stressed a lot.

When I spent time campaigning you was sending you to have affairs. the woman adds the distress and be like of you go to office am finding someone else as well. even him won't be able to give advise about bf and gf.

All people who are tortured have rights to question government to destroy their family. even in a rules where it says don't bad name someone. even their partners would have rights to blame govt for destroying their family to cause them stress.

A child , A wife or a husband have rights to report gvt to destroy their brain. even me I have right to blame them. I voted but my vote wasn't delivered so that they can affect me financially they misplaced it. they want me to pay fine but when I vote I don't get money. if they paid me they would have stopped paying me.

Cigarette was 10 but was increased so that people can stop cigarette. but it wasn't for people to stop cigarette. they wanted income from it. and it is now 50 dollars. it has increased the criminal. who smokes and who doesn't are all affected. who smokes when goes to robe around cigarette might shoot whoever is around. Even the police are included.I would go on but for now we are an eye for an eye. if you don't have a wife you are tortured as well starting living by yourself all the time now and then. we miss to teach each other and solve problems and all gain from it. now no one is winning even who is running after you has his own stress . I stop from here even if am interested in. When i was talking with the authority, he came to me and told me why do you want to suffer because of women. I realised he doesn't know that it affects him as well. He does not understand that over controlling them causes trouble which affects him. Putting the rules of her not having any relationship with people around you also causes problems. I found that he doesn't understand that the authorized gets charged for developing relationships with workers. That is the life that he is challenged.no one has a right over their life. Only one person I found that understands the rights. He was a dictator however never involved in human rights. Because he knew they affected him He joined all the tribe and respected his life as well as rights. The job shouldn't eliminate a person's life and during work time a person should respect what she does.. and when you finish work the job should respect your life. He was a dictator but he never interferes with human rights because he enjoyed it as well. No one was judging him that he was with a particular person which is caused by all of this is jealousy and selfishness It caused the problem to be killed and raped. If they had right this wouldn't be happening . Even the killer also end up in prison. Support women rights for your wife and sisters to have rights , your sons will have rights as well.

Members of parliament taking care of Families I have had 4 partners, and i have never had a wedding. I only lived with them. I have separated from them all,. When i separated from one of them, she left the children with me and went away. It was illegal to share your property with your partner, if it was importnat then you shared property, but if it wasnt important then you couldnt share with them.She hadnt had an important reason to share with me. I bought a farm, put her their but she said she didnt want to live on a farm and i left her. I told her that if she didnt want to leave on the farm we would become separate, and she started to complain because she wanted to share. She went to legal and told them the story. They asked her if she had children and she said yes. They told her her that i had already shared property, and that they wouldnt do anything. She told them that she didnt want to stay on the land. She got confused and after seeing that she hadnt won she got confused and left me with the children. 2 years later she came back to see the children, she apologized and asked if she could comeback and be my partner. I said no, and once again she left again. When i got problem with the prison, she went back to the land to take care of the children. After i became to be refugees, and until now its her land. Brothers and Sisters, look to understand a little bit. When she had complained about sharing property, we had gone to loose all property. The property she had wanted, now is all hers because i am not there. When we shared the property, where was she going to stay with children. She had gone to make the children suffer and not have a place to live. Now im not thinking about going to get this property, and it is her property. Now she understand what mistake she had gone to do. Family we bring problem to ourselves, to understand little bit to think about sharing property. Your property is your property. If you want to take care about you property, dont think about sharing. After you loose property, the children will start to suffer and they will hate you. This suffering you bring them is that they dont have accommodation. When they start this suffering, they will start to judge who it is that brought the problem not to have the property. And if it is your fault that they dont have property, they will hate you. They wont want to see you or take care of you.

Now they bring her to be friends with the children, because the children know that they have accommodation. Even now she has never understood what i had done for her. Everywhere you are, you move there without having any problem you did there, it will be easy for you to go back. If you left there with problems, you have to know that you’ll never go back there, because you remember what you did there, and they wont give you welcome. This is a good way to be. Members Of Parliament not taking care of families 1. I get rich. I get power, now that im member parliament. You have to remember, what you did to me. You take my girlfriend to me. I know her, she love money. Im going to give her power, until you’ll loose her. If partners separate they have to share property.

3. Hello rich, listen to me carefully. Im not like you. I dont Have property like you. My wife has property, and if we separate i’ll share her property.

5. Listen to mw rich. I will use my power, and i will put harassment Rules to you. Lot of your customers will make you business, And by the time understand what i’ve done to you it’ll be too late and You’ll loose all your business.

7. Shut up, i have power to throw a big stone at you.

2. Member of parliament, i think that you understand a little bit. The rules you put, isnt for me only. They are for everybody, even you. You will also get problems from these rules. I know your wife, and my wife all are the same, Because they use cream. They need money to buy Cream. These rules you put will make you problems With your wife as well. I think that you are challenging Your self. 4. Member of parliment, you understand little bit. Youll share your wifes property, and you’ll get another woman. The woman will take the half you shared with your partner. If you decide not to look for a partner, you'll still have stress. You’ll want to be with someone but dont want to lose the the property you robbed from your wife.

6.All your ideas and experiences wont work on me. They’ll work on you, because you have customers coming to your office. They’ll use these rules and say you harassed them. Your co-workers will also want to use these rule on you so that you can quite you job. Then they’ll take your job. These rules will affect your family as well. When i go oversees, your rules wont work there and ill be free to shop and enjoy my life. I will be able to have family, and make business. These rules rules wont make me big problem. You cause problems to yourself and your people. ♧ 8. I have to be quiet, i dont want to give him all of my information, so that he understands everything about me. Ok ill shut up.

“Hello honey, why did we vote for this man? He was jealous of rich people so he put rules. These rules wont affect the rich people as much as it’ll affect us.”

“Hello Charlie, this man has caused us problems, because rich people wont follow us. They’ll be scared of loosing their property. What will we do charlie?”

“We will have to challenge him everywhere. You have to get experience of challenging him. Honey, wear short clothes, his snake is his enemy. If he starts watching you, laugh at him. When he starts talking to you his rules will follow him.”

“Charlie, that is good advice.”

“If this doesn't work on him we’ll give him a hard time on the street, and we wont vote for him again.”- “Hello Charlie, it’s already too late. To move him is too late, to move rules isnt easy. First people will die. This will cause us problems, because we wont know who is going to die.”

“Honey dont worry we’ll try everything, we already have problem. We arent scared of dying”

When i separated from my second wife, the rules had changed. If you separated from your partner, you had to share everything with her 50/50. Children 25 percent. My partner had not wanted to listen and grow up. She wanted to listen rules and go for property. We separated and we shared property. She took money, and lost money. I too lost money. Know your enemy each other. Know the rules dont help us, the children become enemies to us. Now, if you find us you wont understand who is father, who is mother, who is children. Dears, rules are enemies to us, for everybody.

The third time i separated. My friend was very hot, when we separated we decided to stop relationship. We didnt argue with each other at all. We had been together for only 2 months. She left without having any complains about me, and without me having any compliment about her. One month later she came and told me that she was pregnant. All her family and relatives had been my friends. They didnt have a complaint of me. I gave her money to take care of her self until she made a baby and came to show me baby. I decided to give her money, so that she could start small business. SO that we could try and take care of children together. I took her to my friend who had my money and been a business woman, they had been relatives. I took her to this woman, and told her her to give her 1.3 million. I told her to ask the business woman how much money she had when she had started business. The woman told my ex that the money she gave her was enough to make business, and when she started she had 20 thousand. My friend was very hot and hadnt thought about business. She had been thinking to change love, she been she had a lot of challenge. When she left, she left with money. She never came back and her relatives didnt know where she was.

After 3 years they got information saying that she was prostitute from a different capital. After she get experience with the prostitution business, and told me that she wanted to stay together. I got confused and said no. She left the children. The child died after 2 months. When i was in prison with soldiers, she came to see me. She told me that she came to see me, and i told her i didnt believe her. I asked her if it was true story and she said yes. She said that i was still her husband. When i went to prison, she had taken care of me in prison. And i started to always remember her until i left my country. She never got information where i was and after i heard that she died. Sisters this is a good way to break relationship, without fighting or causing each other problem. You cant be enemies with each other. And they can bring to be together again and have permanent love. I believe that if she had still been alive we would still be together. She had gotten a lot of experience, and my relationship with her was going to be permanent. I escaped life When i got out of prison, I started to travel. When i travelled, i found someone and he told me dont greet or look at someone and that it was illegal. I asked him whether it was a true story, and he said that he was saying the truth. I asked him how can live life without looking. I also asked him how i can shop without looking. He told me that he was giving me information like a friend, so that i could understand and save my life. He said that if i wanted to look at women i would get in trouble. This time i began to remember about my time in prison. I remembered when a officer walked around, you had to stand up without looking at him, these were the rules. Sometimes they stopped people from talking, even if you were sick you couldn't make noise. I started to know that the rules in prison and outside weren't different. One day i was walking on the street, i found out that the police had caught someone who had known me. This police came and told me not to look at that guy. I told the police that i looked at him, and that when they caught him they didn't put a mask on his face so that he didn't look at him. The police looked at me and started to laugh. This was the time i changed the way i looked at things.I liked swimming, I stopped watching swimming. I stopped watching swimming with my eyes and turned back. Life began being hard to me, and i began asking myself why i was born with eyes. My dreams began to fail, and i started to remember where i was coming from. Where i came from, i was free to watch and touch each other. This time my dreams didn't fail, it had been working. My dreams brought me to get a lot of different friends. She was not my girlfriend or partner, she was just a friend who i could talk to if i had problems. I had gotten a lot of friends like her, but i do not want to put pictures of them. I had gotten a lot of friends like who were like girl friends, but i couldn't put photos of them, because i respect them. They might have a boyfriend or be married and i dont want to ruin that. I had a lot of men friends. You can be friends with a man but not have any photos, but women always want to take photos if they are happy with you. My dreams to fail, i had thought that it was me alone. When i went to understand other people, i found out that we all fail our dreams. One day i had been walking in the street, I was walking back towards the police man. He passed a woman, and turned his head to look at the woman. He turned 2 times to look at the woman,and i told him not to watch. He gave me a thumbs up, and told me that men had to watch a little bit. I had known that he had eyes like everyone but i wanted to make him funny because i wanted to show him that he was like me. This was the time that i figured that police weren't free. When i changed accommodation, I found that one of my neighbor in the laundry. We greeted each other, and she asked me whether i had a family. I said no. Three weeks later she asked me again weather i needed to be married, and i said yes. She asked me the age i wanted, and i told her i didnt know the age. She had been dreaming, and she started cleaning my house and taking care of my laundry. She had been scared to tell me directly what she wanted. She thought that if she told me i would call police, She started to use tricks only, so that i could talk. I had known what she wanted but was also scared of the police. Another day she called me, she was wearing clothes without the button, she told me to close her buttons. She wanted me to watch her swimming. I closed her buttons, she was good at swimming, and i decided to close my eyes. ♤¡ Another one of my neighbours, a lot of times she met me in the lift, she told me her daughter had seen me in the city. Whenever i met her daughter she would say that her mother had seen me in the lift. I start to talk about why they always talked about me, and i had known that they had dreamed together. I couldn't talk because the police closed my mouth. These two ladies died and another one i never saw again. They had dreamt about swimming. They wanted to be cared for. I was very happy to take care of them. The problem was the police, they failed dream and so did. My darlings are in the cemetery, and i know that they find the police and they blame them about why they had put laws against talking or touching. There, the police dont have any power. I wait for my time, so that i could find them there to funeral. We’ll help each other, because there arent many rules about not touching or talking together. We’ll blame the police and jealous people who bring the rules. This all my friends, my dreams have failed. I get one dream only. These are the rules that bring problems, people to fail dream and to make each other business This woman called me at night, and i asked her who she was. After i asked her who she was she told me that she had called the wrong phone. She called me again on another line, and every time i asked her who she was she said that it was a mistake. For the next two weeks this is what happened most days. Sometimes she would tell me her name, but i had never heard of her. She started sending me blank messages and also called me. I asked her to stop sending me blank messages. She kept calling me and sending me blank messages, i told her that i liked her blank messages. She sent me a text I sent her a message telling her that if she wanted to tell me something important or needed help, to arrange a meeting. I just wanted to know what she needed from me. I wanted to know if she wanted to charge me a case that i harassed her. I also wanted to know if she had liked me, but was afraid to tell me because she was afraid that i would charge her for harassment. She sent me another blank message When she sent me this message it had been at night. I also sent her a message 0 . after 5 in the morning, she called me. She blamed me why i had me at night. I told her that she had called me at night, and i had answered her. She told me that if she hadn't called me at night, i wouldn't had called her back. She told me that she would call the police for me. I thanked her, and said that if she wanted to call the emergency she could. I told her that i had all the messages and call logs about her and that i hadn't removed them. She told me not to call her again, and that if i was to call her again she would call 000. She hanged up the phone. □ I was happy because i wanted to know what she had wanted from me. And know i knew what she wanted from me. She didn't have experience, her experience wasn't enough. She had wanted to make me business only, so that i could get in trouble. If she had loved me and wanted me, she wouldn't had enough experience. If she had grown up in a country which didn't have harassment laws, she would had experience, but she couldn't get experience in this country. She didn't have the experience to start a conversation with someone, she lost communication quickly. When she saw 0 she understood that i thought she was a 0. She lost communication quickly. If she had had experience she would have made an appointment with me to meet up and talk to her. If we had met together, she would have gotten what she wanted from me. These laws bring people not to meet or talk together, it only teaches people bad behaviour only. I have found a lot of people like her. An example back from when i escape life. Back where i came from, it was a free country. You could talk and learn from each other. To make each other business wasn't easy. This photo i show wasn't with any of my girl friends. They had been my friends that i could to to about anything, and trade from our businesses. Sometimes you could find someone who didn't have experience with business, and you could give them information. People who are jealous and dont like to see people talking, and put these . These laws bring everyone not to be safe, whether its politicians, and normal people. Again they cause more problems to women. A lot of women in countries that have these rules are killed or raped. To put them to prison wont solve the problem, to make women safe. People being together and understanding the differences between bad and good, will reduce the problem. I have five daughters, four sons, 4 granddaughters, and 1 grandson. I feel pain for them, because they all wont feel safe. I also feel pain for you dears and your grandchildren, because they dont have any experience with communication and conversation. Politicians and everyone, we need to sit together and solve these problems to make people safe. Of all the countries that i have been to, the ones with these laws are the ones that have the most cases about women being raped then killed. The countries that dont have the rules, they have cases about rape but not killing. Sometimes they become friends and become family. A lot of people have been like this. ( dreaming this is tornado )




14 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page